Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2019
 

This service department is awesome! They were friendly. They not only came to you and showed you the problem, but also had recommendations for you.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 20, 2019
 

We and those we worked with knew, upon leaving that there might be an actual issue with the battery of one of the cars.  And upon arriving home, it wouldn't start.  I called right away, and Yousef immediately offered to drive to our home to install a new one!  I mentioned in my previous review that we live in Firestone.  And it was his day off!!! My only reason for giving 4 stars this time...again upon arriving home and seeing the inside better...I would prefer being told they will clean the vehicle, not DETAIL it.  Because that not only requires hours, but, to clean the inside and ours had not been wiped clean at all.  However, that said...not a big deal, I enjoy cleaning my car and using Armour All to do so.  So, all good!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 19, 2019
 

My husband did all the hard work or research and communication with Brian as we looked into the possibilities of trading in our one car for two.  Brian even sent us a live video of the car we were looking at. He stayed in constant communication with us (we wanted to do as much as we could prior to driving from Firestone).  To the point of coming in on his day off to meet with us!   Dealership is clean, staff very friendly.  We only had to wait as necessary.  They stand by their pledge of working with one sales rep. within one hour. However, upon waiting while my husband test drove the car he was interested in, sat in waiting area and was able to observe staff interactions with clients waiting for repairs.  Was very impressed with how they interacted, giving detailed information without being condescending, nor excuses when someone thought they had a certain feature when they bought the car, and they did all they could to remedy the situation.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Great service team. Last June Schompt took over and has stood by on everything we had worked on in the past. Best part, those few times we have had problems, they jumped at taking care of us and made things right.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019
 

The helpfulness and knowledge of the employees who I worked with to buy a 2016 Kia Soul was top notch. They did an excellent job! I always avoided buying cars from dealerships because I was scared of being pressured or scammed, which has happened to me and others I know. But this dealership was straight forward and honest, and everything was explained very well and made perfect sense. I felt like I was in great hands. Thanks for the awesome sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019
 

Don’t let Hanock young looks fool you, this is a professional, knowledgeable salesman. He was always quick to answer emails and he produced a awesome video showing the vehicle I was looking at, he was very familiar with all the functions of the vehicle. I have bought many cars in my lifetime and have had good, ok and bad experiences, but he made a new category of Awesome. Hanock will be the first person I contact on my next purchase. Gladis also was awesome, she made everything run quick and smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

I go here time to time for my sonata. They do care of my car and if I ask some questions, they try to explaine to me very clearly. I like to go here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review