Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

UPDATE TO ORIGINAL REVIEW... As of Dec 2019 I am completely satisfied with Schomp Hyundai! The main reason for my change is the complete customer service experience I now receive at Schomp. As you can see by my original review, customer service was the main issue. Now, Alec and the team take GREAT care of me and I am pleased with this turnaround. Great work guys!!--------------------------------Original Review...The right front tire was completely flat on my brand new 2017 Santa Fe Limited Ultimate (purchased Labor Day, 2017). I filled it up and got it drivable. I am a Blue Link subscriber, so ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Was extremely skeptical bringing my car in for service due to how they dropped the ball getting the tint and other services I paid for in buying the car done. However I figured my first oil change after buying the car should be done at the dealership. This time around was an entirely different experience, quick and easy with full explanation and friendly service. The shuttle drivers Johnny and Tyler were super personable and helped answer some minor car questions I had. The video of the car being serviced letting me know my tread and break wear sent the service ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Great experience at Schomp Hyundai buying a new car from Atilla!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

I recently had dashboard lights come on, they fixed it expeditiously for me. The service center is wonderful always correct everything in timely manner

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

So nice to be in a Friendly Dealership!Thank you,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

Love the process, you get your test drive, make arrangements for financing and leave with keys! Attila was great and Mathew (I think) was very accommodating!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Chris was very helpful in trying to find the perfect vehicle for my family at the tough to meet price point we were looking at. Although we didn’t find the right one for us now we will definitely purchase from this dealership in the future when the vehicle that meets our needs comes available. Overall I was very happy with the experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

I am very impressed for the quality of the service provided by Schomp Hyunday staff. I am very grateful for the great customer service provided by Attila Szabo, from the time that i arrived to the car dealer to the time i got my new car. Thanks Attila and the Schomp team for a great customer service experience!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review